History

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Allskillz
Guild Master

Number of posts : 19
Registration date : 2007-07-10

PostSubject: History   Wed Jul 11, 2007 11:54 pm

Here are some posts of the old FH members, the founders.

Last edited by on Fri Jul 13, 2007 12:18 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://forgottenheroes.team-talk.net
Healrazor

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2007-07-12

PostSubject: Re: History   Thu Jul 12, 2007 11:59 pm

Hey guys, first of all, hello, my name is Clovis and on the game I was Healrazor, one of the founders of the Forgotten Heroes, the first paladin of the guild, and I will try to tell the history of the guild here, how it started and how it was until I left it, If I miss somebody, please tell me!!!

Well from the very beggining of the history we was playing on the old deathknell server, it was called tobysmurf, I started playing there and called my friends from other server to join me, because this server was so good, just with two major problems, warlocks dont work, and we cant create guilds!!
well sonn when this was reapaired we decided to Start a guild with the friends who come from the other server: Mickelber, Shestad, Insano, TheBig, Moira, and me, we create a lot of new characters to sign the paper, but we dont have a name to the guild, first idea was to ressurect ''The Titans'' guild from another server but they where titans some time ago, and on that server we was just noobs, not strong as we was before, everbody was around lvl 20 when the guild started, we are not Titans anymore we are just ''Forgotten Heroes''.

It was one of the first guild of the server along with ''Honor and GLory'' and ""Elven Wrath''